Tonight’s the Night

Tonight is the night of the Trigger Design Show in NYC. I had a great time making my piece and it is exciting to be exhibiting with such a diverse group of talented people. I’m getting some photos taken of my piece in the space so hopefully I will have those to post soon.

Other than that work life has been crazy so I don’t have too many new designs to show you. I did get a couple of designs printed (and reprinted) lately so here is one because I can’t handle a post without a picture.

My longevity turtle printed in transparent detail plastic. This is my new favorite material for it.

My longevity turtle printed in transparent detail plastic. This is my new favorite material for it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

